life groups

Back to GROUPS page



Life Groups are the place to CONNECT and GROW at Outlook while sharing life as followers of Jesus. Meetings take place in homes and restaurants and include Bible and book studies, prayer, service in the church and community, and shared social activities.


Browse through the following Life Group lists, click on the leaders email, and ask them any questions about checking out their group.  The leader will reply to your email with more details.  Feel free to check out more than one group to find a good fit for you. 


QUESTIONS? Send an email to Kait at kmangano@outlookchurch.org

  • Sundays, 10:30am

    50+

    Studying Abiding in Christ

    Meets at Outlook

    Childcare available


    Ben & Laura Hauser, blhauser@att.net


  • Sundays, 2nd & 4th, 3:30pm

    40's -50's

    Studying Sermon Study

    Meets in New Palestine

    No Childcare

    Chad & Laurie Allen, lc81900@hotmail.com

  • sundays, 2nd & 4th, 5:00pm

    All Adults

    Topic: Foster/Adoption

    Meets in Castleton

    Childcare available


    Larry & Katie Caplinger, cowtroy@hotmail.com


  • Sundays, 6:30pm

    All Adults

    Studying Crazy Love

    Meets in Geist

    childcare available


    Greg & Lisa Owens, owensgd2210@yahoo.com


  • tuesdays, 6:45pm

    Married Couples

    Studying the sermon study

    Meets in various location

    No childcare


    Kyle & Amanda Christians, amanda.christians721@gmail.com


  • wednesdays, 7:00pm

    All Adults

    Studying Matthew

    Meets in Oaklandon

    No childcare


    Mike & Kaleaia Paschal, kfp7343@yahoo.com


  • wednesdays,  7:00pm

    All Adults

    Fellowship with people with disabilities

    Meets at Outlook

    No childcare


    Don Boden, don.boden@connection-ministries.org


  • thursdays, 7:00am

    Women

    Topic: Encouragement

    Meets at Art's Skillet on Pendleton Pike

    No childcare


    Nan Gill, nan.gill@comcast.net


  • thursdays, 6:00pm

    Young Couples

    Study Varies

    Meets in McCordsville

    No childcare


    Brad & Sarah Favazza, favazza.sarah@gmail.com


  • Thursdays, 1st, 2nd & 3rd, 6:30pm

    All Adults

    Studying the sermon study

    Meets in McCordsville

    No Childcare

    Tom & Claire Strayer, ClaireStrayer3@gmail.com

  • thursdays, 9:30pm

    Men / College / Young Adult

    Studying Hebrews

    Meets at Buffalo Wild Wings

    No childcare


    Mitch Young, myoung@outlookchurch.org


  • fridays, 6:30pm

    30s - 40s

    Studying the sermon study

    Meets in McCordsville

    Childcare is available


    Luke & Ashley Lomax, foreverlomax@gmail.com


  • fridays, 1st, 3rd & 5th, 6:00pm

    30s - 40s

    Studying God for the Rest of Us

    Meets in McCordsville

    No childcare


    Joel & Carli Mellentine, cmellentine@outlookchurch.org


  • fridays, 1st, 2nd & 3rd, 6:45pm

    40s - 50s

    Studying Radical

    Meets in various locations

    No childcare


    Mike & Angie Wilkins, wilks50@comcast.net

  • Saturdays, 6:00pm

    30's - 40's

    Studying Romans

    Meets in New Palestine

    No childcare

    Ron & Lynette Hulet, hulets@southeastspeech.com